Download Full ALBUM | Kayumba – Fine Tape

Kayumba – Fine Tape Nyimbo Mpya 2023

Uprising Tanzanian recording artist and Bongo Search winner, Kayumba launched a new project titled, Fine Tape.

Kayumba’s new album, Fine Tape, is an exploration of the sounds of Tanzania, mixing traditional African music with contemporary hip-hop, dancehall, and afrobeat. The album features a variety of talented Tanzanian artists, including Rayvanny, Mr. Blue, Roma Mkatoliki, Harrysong, and Maud Elka.

The album is a testament to the creative energy of Tanzania’s music scene, and a great way to discover some of the many talented artists on the rise. With its upbeat rhythms and catchy hooks, Fine Tape is sure to be an enjoyable listen for music lovers everywhere.

Download Full ALBUM | Kayumba – Fine Tape

Kayumba – Fine Tape Full Album MP3 DOWNLOAD

  1. Kayumba – Raha
  2. Kayumba – Shake Ft Rayvanny
  3. Kayumba – Paap
  4. Kayumba – Minyama Ft Roma Mkatoliki
  5. Kayumba – Beautiful
  6. Kayumba – Show Me Ft Maud Elka
  7. Kayumba – Nimezidiwa Ft Mr. Blue
  8. Kayumba – Awee
  9. Kayumba – Bad Man Ft Harrysong
  10. Kayumba – Sidhani
  11. Kayumba – Lala
  12. Kayumba – Usiniongopee